No Nama NIDN NIK Email Profil
1 Affan Rifa’i, S.T., M.T. 0601107702 187708197 affan_r@engineer.com Cek disini
2 Agus Setiawan, M.Eng. 0617088801 158808135 setiawan@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
3 Andi Widiyanto, M.Kom. 0623087901 107906052 andi.widiyanto@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
4 Ardhin Primadewi, S.Si., M.TI. 0619048501 168508156 ardhin@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
5 Bagiyo Condro Purnomo, S.T., M.Eng. 0617017605 087606031 superbgy76@gmail.com Cek disini
6 Bambang Pujiarto, M.Kom. 0623107802 107806051 amadheos@gmail.com Cek disini
7 Dr. Budi Waluyo, S.T., M.T. 0627057701 067706026 otobudy@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
8 Prof. Dr. Muji Setiyo, S.T., M.T. 0627038302 108306043 setiyo.muji@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
9 Dra. Retno Rusdjijati, M.Kes. 0015026901 19690215 199303 2 001 Djatirus@gmail.com Cek disini
10 Drs. Noto Widodo, M.Pd. 0001115105 165108178 noto_widodo@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
11 Emilya Ully Artha, M.Kom. 0512128101 158108139 ully@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
12 Endah Ratna Arumi, M.Cs. 0601129001 139006116 arumi@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
13 Ir. Eko Muh Widodo, M.T. 0013096501 19650913 199103 1 002 ekomuhwidodo@gmail.com Cek disini
14 Ir. Moehamad Aman, M.T. 0613066301 916306031 moehamad_aman@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
15 Maimunah, S.Si., M.Kom. 0612117702 187708189 maimunah@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
16 Muhammad Imron Rosyidi, S.T., M.Si. 0626127201 037208184 m_imron_rosyidi@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
17 Mukhtar Hanafi, S.T., M.Cs. 0602047502 057508191 hanafi@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
18 Nugroho Agung Prabowo, S.T., M.Kom. 0624077302 107306024 naprabowo@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
19 Nuryanto, S.T., M.Kom. 0605037002 987008138 nuryanto@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
20 Oesman Raliby Al Manan, S.T.,M.Eng. 0603046801 966806113 oest72@gmail.com Cek disini
21 Purwono Hendradi, M.Kom. 0624077101 057108188 p_hendra@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
22 R. Arri Widyanto, S.Kom., M.T. 0616127102 027108182 arri_w@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
23 Saifudin, S.T., M.Eng. 0615067401 017408179 saifudin@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
24 Setiya Nugroho, S.T., M.Eng 0631088203 168208163 setiya@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
25 Suroto Munahar, S.T., M.Eng 0620127805 157808164 surotomnhr@gmail.com Cek disini
26 Tuessi Ari Purnomo, S.T., M.Tech. 0626037302 207308159 tuessi@gmail.com Cek disini
27 Dr. Uky Yudatama, S.Si., M.Kom. 0605107201 067206024 uky@mail.com Cek disini
28 Yun Arifatul Fatimah, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. 1006067403 987408139 yun.fatimah@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
29 Dimas Sasongko, S. Kom., M. Eng 0602058502 188508188 dimassasongko@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
30 Pristi Sukmasetya, S.Komp., M.Kom 0618129201 199208245 pristi.sukmasetya@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
31 Meidar Hadi Avizenna, S.Kom.,M.Eng. 0606059101 199108293 meidar.hadi@ummgl.ac.id Cek disini
32 M. Resa Arif Yudianto, M.Kom. 0602039601 219608336 Cek disini
32 Rofi Abul Hasani, S.Kom., M.Eng. 0631079101 219108337 Cek disini
33 Ilham Habibi ST., MT. 0601039602 219608335 Cek disini

Untuk Informasi Data Detail Dosen bisa dikunjungi http://dosen.unimma.ac.id/

============================================================================================

PENILAIAN DOSEN FAKULTAS TEKNIK